Mound City R-2 Faculty and Staff

Ken Eaton, Superintendent
ken.eaton@mndcty.k12.mo.us

Korey Miles, High School Principal
korey.miles@mndcty.k12.mo.us

Carolyn Hall, Elementary & Middle School Principal
carolyn.hall@mndcty.org

Name Title Email
Amy Baker Food Services amy.baker@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Amy Kelly Director of Food Services amy.kelly@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Ann Walker Preschool ann.walker@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Annie Schmerber Art annie.schmerber@mndcty.org
Becky Reinig K-12 Vocal Music becky.reinig@mndcty.org
Beth Graves K-6 Guidance beth.graves@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Brian Messer HS English brian.messer@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Cammy Ungles HS Science cammy.ungles@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Carly Edwards HS Secretary carly.edwards@mndcty.org
Connor Dignan Voc. Ag connor.dignan@mndcty.k12.mo.us
David Reiter 5-12 Instrumental Music david.reiter@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Dayne Messer Asst Boys Basketball Coach dayne.messer@mndcty.org
Derek Petty Physical Education derek.petty@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Doug Freemyer HS History doug.freemyer@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Emily Schomaker MS English emily.schomaker@mndcty.org
Holly Rosier MS Science holly.rosier@mndcty.org
Janet Atkins Elementary Secretary janet.atkins@mndcty.org
Jason Tenney HS Math jason.tenney@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Jill Asher Paraprofessional jill.asher@mndcty.org
Kara Yocum Kindergarten kara.yocum@mndcty.org
Kayla Schoonover HS Sped/Speech Implementer kayla.schoonover@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Ken Eaton Superintendent ken.eaton@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Kerri Boyd Elementary Sped kerri.boyd@mndcty.org
Krista Burge Second Grade krista.burge@mndcty.org
Lauren Rosier First Grade lauren.rosier@mndcty.org
Lee McFadden MS Math lee.mcfadden@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Linda Nauman Paraprofessional linda.nauman@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Lisa Caton Early Childhood SPED lisa.caton@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Lisa Loucks Superintendent Secretary lisa.loucks@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Lori Butrick Fourth Grade lori.butrick@mndcty.org
Melanie Ashford Paraprofessional melanie.ashford@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Monica Compton FACS monica.compton@mndcty.org
Nancy Nauman Paraprofessional nancy.nauman@mndcty.org
Nichole Hux Business/Technology Director nichole.hux@mndcty.org
Ryan Osburn MS History ryan.osburn@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Sarah Montogomery Paraprofessional sarah.montgomery@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Sarah Osburn Title I Reading sarah.osburn@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Shelley Eaton HS Counselor/Librarian shelley.eaton@mndcty.org
Taylor Miles Assistant Volleyball Coach taylor.miles@mndcty.org
Angie Brook Nurse angie.brook@mndcty.org