Mound City R-2 Faculty and Staff

Ken Eaton, Superintendent

Korey Miles, High School Principal

Carolyn Hall, Elementary & Middle School Principal

Name Title Email
Amy Baker Food Services
Amy Kelly Director of Food Services
Ann Walker Preschool
Annie Schmerber Art
Becky Reinig K-12 Vocal Music
Beth Graves K-6 Guidance
Brian Messer HS English
Cammy Ungles HS Science
Carly Edwards HS Secretary
Connor Dignan Voc. Ag
David Reiter 5-12 Instrumental Music
Dayne Messer Asst Boys Basketball Coach
Derek Petty Physical Education
Doug Freemyer HS History
Emily Schomaker MS English
Holly Rosier MS Science
Janet Atkins Elementary Secretary
Jason Tenney HS Math
Jill Asher Paraprofessional
Kara Yocum Kindergarten
Kayla Schoonover HS Sped/Speech Implementer
Ken Eaton Superintendent
Kerri Boyd Elementary Sped
Krista Burge Second Grade
Lauren Rosier First Grade
Lee McFadden MS Math
Linda Nauman Paraprofessional
Lisa Caton Early Childhood SPED
Lisa Loucks Superintendent Secretary
Lori Butrick Fourth Grade
Melanie Ashford Paraprofessional
Monica Compton FACS
Nancy Nauman Paraprofessional
Nichole Hux Business/Technology Director
Ryan Osburn MS History
Sarah Montogomery Paraprofessional
Sarah Osburn Title I Reading
Shelley Eaton HS Counselor/Librarian
Taylor Miles Assistant Volleyball Coach
Angie Brook Nurse
Rachel Stanton Third Grade