Mound City R-2 Faculty and Staff

Ken Eaton, Superintendent
ken.eaton@mndcty.k12.mo.us

Korey Miles, High School Principal
korey.miles@mndcty.k12.mo.us

Carolyn Hall, Elementary & Middle School Principal
carolyn.hall@mndcty.org

 

Name Title E-mail Address
Jill Asher Paraprofessional jill.asher@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Melanie Ashford Paraprofessional melanie.ashford@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Janet Atkins Elementary Secretary janet.atkins@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Krista Burge Second Grade krista.burge@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Lori Butrick Fourth Grade lori.butrick@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Lisa Caton Early Childhood SPED lisa.caton@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Shelley Eaton HS Guidance/Librarian shelley.eaton@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Laura Forehand First Grade laura.forehand@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Connor Dignan Voc. Ag connor.dignan@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Beth Graves K-6 Guidance beth.graves@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Holly Rosier MS Science holly.rosier@mndcty.org
Karlene Harrison FACS karlene.harrison@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Sandy Hughes Speech Pathologist sandy.hughes@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Nichole Hux Technology Director nichole.hux@mndcty.org
Amy Kelly Food Service Manager amy.kelly@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Annie Schmerber Art annie.schmerber@mndcty.org
Lee McFadden MS Math lee.mcfadden@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Gwen Knowles PAT Director gwen.knowles@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Cindy Klaas Nurse cindy.klaas@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Doug Freemyer HS History doug.freemyer@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Debbie Loucks Superintendent Secretary deborah.loucks@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Lisa Loucks HS Secretary lisa.loucks@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Rachel Stanton Third Grade rachel.stanton@mndcty.org
Brian Messer HS English brian.messer@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Sarah Montgomery Paraprofessional sarah.montgomery@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Ryan Osburn MS History ryan.osburn@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Sarah Osburn Title I Reading sarah.osburn@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Derek Petty Physical Education derek.petty@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Becky Reinig K-12 Vocal Music becky.reinig@mndcty.k12.mo.us
David Reiter 5-12 Instrumental Music david.reiter@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Kayla Schoonover Middle/High School SPED kayla.schoonover@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Emily Schomaker MS English emily.schomaker@mndcty.org
Jason Tenney HS Math jason.tenney@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Cammy Ungles HS Science cammy.ungles@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Ann Walker Preschool Teacher ann.walker@mndcty.k12.mo.us
Kerri Boyd Elementary Special Education kerri.boyd@mndcty.org
Kara Yocum Kindergarten kara.yocum@mndcty.org